Kontakt

PALACE LUZERN | Haldenstrasse 10 | CH-6002 Luzern | T +41 (0)41 416 16 16 | F +41 (0)41 416 10 00 I info@palace-luzern.ch
 

Reservation PALACE LUZERN
Jacqueline Bill
reservation@palace-luzern.ch

Raymond Hunziker
Direktor
r.hunziker@palace-luzern.ch

Catherine Hunziker
Directrice
c.hunziker@palace-luzern.ch

Christian Stein-Kalesky
Director of Sales
c.stein-kalesky@palace-luzern.ch

Roger Steiner
Sales Manager
r.steiner@palace-luzern.ch

Dominique Schürmann
Leiterin Human Resources
d.schuermann@palace-luzern.ch

Concierge PALACE LUZERN

concierge@palace-luzern.ch

Stefanie Hehl
Leiterin Event Sales
s.hehl@palace-luzern.ch

Magdalena Halbgewachs
SPA Managerin
m.halbgewachs@palace-luzern.ch